New restaurant reviews…

Excuse for the length between posts: My fiance, Jolie, and I bought a townhouse in Raleigh a couple of weeks ago, so I’ve been really busy lately. But I’ve got a couple new posts up on my examiner.com page. I revisited Chubby’s and Brigs so I’ve got some new info in those old reviews.

I might drive out to California and give the Wear twins’ father (Carolina BBall thing) a stern talking to. So, maybe I’ll have a review of a dive from there. What are they thinking?

Explore posts in the same categories: "Dive" Restaurants

Leave a Reply

